Judge Information
Judge Name: Nicole Wiebe
Location: Alberta, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Rally Obedience Trial,Canine Good Neighbour,Draft Test
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2019


TLC Training & Consulting C-WAGS Trial
on Saturday, November 09, 2019 (Event Details)

Kayenna Kennels CARO Trial
on Saturday, September 28, 2019 (Event Details)

Wascana Dog Obedience Club
on Saturday, September 21, 2019 (Event Details)

Newfoundland Dog Club Of Canada
on Saturday, September 07, 2019 (Event Details)

Edmonton Kennel Club
on Thursday, August 08, 2019 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, August 11, 2019
Rally Trial 4 on Sunday, August 11, 2019

Draft Dog Fun Match
on Saturday, June 22, 2019 (Event Details)

Canine Good Neighbour Test
on Saturday, March 16, 2019 (Event Details)

Kayenna Kennels CARO Trial
on Sunday, February 24, 2019 (Event Details)

Canine Good Neighbour Test
on Saturday, February 23, 2019 (Event Details)

TLC Training & Consulting C-WAGS Trial
on Saturday, February 16, 2019 (Event Details)

2018


Alberta Kennel Club
on Friday, August 03, 2018 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 5 on Sunday, August 05, 2018

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
on Thursday, July 12, 2018 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 2 on Saturday, July 14, 2018
               

Sponsored By