BREEDER LISTINGS




Ontario - Spaniel (American Cocker)


Ashleysown Cockers Perm Reg'd

Jean Ashley
Chatham
ashleysown@kent.net
519-351-8357
www.ashleysowncockers.com/
Brandys Cockers

Carolyn Holland
Inverary
allan.holland@sympatico.ca
613-353-2797
www.brandyscockers.com/
Copadale American Cocker Spaniels

Denise Copas
Bobcaygeon
cockerspaniel@copadale.com
705-201-1197
www.copadale.com/
Coppercliff Kennels Reg'd

Fay Brugger
Quality German Shepherds and American Cocker Spaniels for conformation, agility, obedience, working and great loving family dogs for life. Our dogs are raised on 10 acres in the country in the Trent Hills, Southern Ontario
Trent Hills
copppercliffdogs@gmail.com

www.coppercliffdogs.com/
Jomardi Reg'd

Carol Chalmers
Merry American Cocker Spaniels bred for conformation, obedience and for being the love of your life. Available in black, black/tan, buff and chocolate.
Aylmer
cmechalmers@gmail.com
519-765-1915
No Website
Kelgerri Kennels

Kelly Gerritsen
Small kennel south of Hamilton selectively breeding American Cocker Spaniels - colours available are Blacks, Buffs, Chocolates and tan pointed puppies.
Cayuga
kelgerri@optionsdsl.ca
905-772-5725
www.kelgerri.ca
Nickleodeon Kennel Perm Reg'd

Kay Nickle & Kathy Nickle Fullerton
Parti Colours only. Nickleodeon has been breeding and showing American Cocker Spaniels for 40 years and is the breeder of The Top Winning Canadian Bred Cocker in history, Top Parti Colour Cocker Spaniel in the United States in 1996, sires have breed over 10 Best in Show, Best in Specialty, Best Puppy in Show.
Peterborough
kaynickle@aol.com
705-874-8086
nickleodeon.homestead.com/
Nonnies Cockers Perm. Reg'd

Vickie Umpleby
Tottenham
vumpleby@aol.com
905-936-5399
www.nonniescockers.ca/
Ramah Kennels Perm Reg'd

Heather Hall
Small Breeder of American Cocker Spaniels only. Selective Breeder occassional Litters, on FaceBook, as Ramah Kennels CKC Perm Reg.
Bracebridge
ramah@live.ca

No Website
Riches Kennels Reg'd

Nancy Gillespie
Thunder Bay
richeskennel@hotmail.com
807-628-8731
www.richeskennel.com/
Shaankata Reg'd American Cocker Spaniels

Trudy Haukeness-Fecho
Dryden
trudy@shaankatacockers.com
807-937-5659
www.shaankatacockers.com/
Shandys

Janet & John Marechal
We breed parti Cockers. And only on occasion. All our dogs have all the health testing done before they are bred.
Hamilton
shandys@sentex.net
905-389-5465
www.shandys.ca/
Silkroad Reg'd

Patty & Mike Vossen
Amherstburg
1mpvossen@can.rogers.com
519-736-4801
www.silkroadkennels.com/
Silverdi Perm Reg'd

Dianne McKenty-Tanguay
Wallaceburg
silverdi@kent.net
519-627-4587
No Website
               

Sponsored By