Judge Information
Judge Name: Eva O'Keefe
Location: Alberta, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Obedience Trial,Rally Obedience Trial,Canine Good Neighbour
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Cal K-9 Obedience Club Of Calgary - November 25, 2018
Bernese Mountain Dog Club Of Canada - November 24, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2010


Cal K-9 Obedience Club Of Calgary
on Sunday, December 05, 2010 (Event Details)
Trial 1 on Sunday, December 05, 2010

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
on Saturday, November 20, 2010 (Event Details)
Trial 2 on Saturday, November 20, 2010
Trial 4 on Sunday, November 21, 2010

Hamilton Dog Obedience Club
on Saturday, October 02, 2010 (Event Details)
Trial 269 on Saturday, October 02, 2010
Trial 270 on Saturday, October 02, 2010
Trial 272 on Sunday, October 03, 2010

Yukon Kennel Club
on Friday, June 11, 2010 (Event Details)
Obed Trial 2 on Saturday, June 12, 2010
Obed Trial 3 on Sunday, June 13, 2010
Rally Trial 2 on Saturday, June 12, 2010
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, June 13, 2010

Medicine Hat Canine Association
on Friday, May 14, 2010 (Event Details)
Obed Trial 2 on Saturday, May 15, 2010
Rally Trial 1 on Friday, May 14, 2010

Whippet Club of British Columbia
on Saturday, May 01, 2010 (Event Details)
Obed Trial 2 on Saturday, May 01, 2010
Obed Trial 4 on Sunday, May 02, 2010
Rally Trial 1 on Saturday, May 01, 2010
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, May 02, 2010

Chautauqua Canine Club
on Friday, April 09, 2010 (Event Details)
Obed Trial 2 on Saturday, April 10, 2010
Obed Trial 4 on Sunday, April 11, 2010

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Canada
on Friday, April 02, 2010 (Event Details)
Trial #2 on Friday, April 02, 2010

Newfoundland Dog Club Of Canada
on Friday, April 02, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 02, 2010

Alberta Kennel Club
on Friday, February 05, 2010 (Event Details)
Trial # 2 on Saturday, February 06, 2010

2009


German Shepherd Dog Club of Canada Regional Specialty
on Sunday, July 19, 2009 (Event Details)

Grande Prairie Regional Kennel Club
on Friday, June 26, 2009 (Event Details)

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
on Friday, April 03, 2009 (Event Details)

Calgary Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, February 27, 2009 (Event Details)

Crocus Obedience & Kennel Club
on Friday, February 13, 2009 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By