Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Michael Woods (Dr)
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Kennel Name: Waterdog Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation,Obedience Trial
Type of Breeds
CKC Judge Page: https://www.ckc.ca/Events/Find-A-Judge/Judge.aspx?id=213
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2024
Cobequid Dog Club [Obedience & Rally] - December 14, 2024
Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Canada [National] - August 18, 2024
Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Canada [National] - August 18, 2024
Manitoba Sporting Dog Association - August 18, 2024
Manitoba Sporting Dog Association - August 18, 2024
Manitoba Hound Club - August 17, 2024
Manitoba Hound Club - August 17, 2024
Red River Terrier Association - August 17, 2024
Red River Terrier Association - August 17, 2024
River City Labrador Enthusiasts - August 17, 2024
River City Labrador Enthusiasts - August 17, 2024
Manitoba Canine Association - August 15, 2024
   
Past Assignments

2020


Miramichi Kennel Club
on Friday, September 25, 2020 (Event Details)
Show-3 on Sunday, September 27, 2020

Avalon Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Saturday, May 23, 2020 (Event Details)

Tantramar Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Saturday, May 16, 2020 (Event Details)

Association Canine Charlevoisienne [Cancelled]
on Saturday, May 09, 2020 (Event Details)

Battle River Canine Association [Cancelled]
on Friday, March 27, 2020 (Event Details)

Rocky Mountain Working Herding Club of Alberta [Cancelled]
on Thursday, March 26, 2020 (Event Details)

Wildwood Kennel Club
on Thursday, January 30, 2020 (Event Details)
on Friday, January 31, 2020
on Saturday, February 01, 2020
on Sunday, February 02, 2020
Ltd Breed Show for Group 3 on Sunday, February 02, 2020
               

Sponsored By