Judge Information
Judge Name: Rita Walker
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Jantar Perm. Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/ritawalker/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2011


Saint Fanciers Club Of Manitoba
on Sunday, October 09, 2011 (Event Details)
on Sunday, October 09, 2011

Fort Garry Kennel Club
on Saturday, October 08, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, October 08, 2011

Weimaraner Association Of Canada
on Saturday, August 27, 2011 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Saturday, August 27, 2011

Canadian Bloodhound Club
on Friday, August 26, 2011 (Event Details)
National Specialty on Friday, August 26, 2011

Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Dog Association
on Friday, August 26, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 27, 2011

Capital Area Sighthound Association
on Saturday, July 16, 2011 (Event Details)
Show #1 on Saturday, July 16, 2011

Ottawa Kennel Club
on Friday, May 27, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Friday, May 27, 2011
Show # 2 on Friday, May 27, 2011

Forest City Kennel Club
on Friday, May 13, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Friday, May 13, 2011

2010


44th Show of Shows
on Saturday, November 20, 2010 (Event Details)

Kars Community Recreation Association
on Friday, July 16, 2010 (Event Details)

Club Canin Rive-Sud De Montreal
on Friday, April 30, 2010 (Event Details)

Scarborough Kennel Club
on Friday, March 05, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, March 06, 2010
on Sunday, March 07, 2010
               

Sponsored By