Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: David Swartwood
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Bryden Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/davidswartwood/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2019
Ontario County Kennel Club - June 14, 2019
Club Canin de l'Estrie - April 12, 2019
   
Past Assignments

2013


Fort Garry Kennel Club
on Saturday, October 12, 2013 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Saturday, October 12, 2013
Show # 2 on Saturday, October 12, 2013

Capital Area Sighthound Association
on Saturday, August 31, 2013 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 31, 2013

Ottawa Valley Pointing Dog Club
on Sunday, August 25, 2013 (Event Details)
on Sunday, August 25, 2013

Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Dog Association
on Friday, August 23, 2013 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 23, 2013
on Saturday, August 24, 2013

Kingston & District Kennel Club
on Friday, June 21, 2013 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 22, 2013

Prairie Australian Shepherd Enthusiasts
on Saturday, May 18, 2013 (Event Details)

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
on Saturday, May 18, 2013 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 18, 2013
on Sunday, May 19, 2013

2009


Newfoundland Kennel Club
on Saturday, November 07, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, November 08, 2009

Nipissing Kennel Club
on Saturday, October 10, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 3 on Sunday, October 11, 2009

Canadian Bloodhound Club National Specialty
on Saturday, August 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 29, 2009

Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Dog Association
on Friday, August 28, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 29, 2009

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers Of BC
on Friday, February 27, 2009 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By