Judge Information
Judge Name: Michelle Scott
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Brielle Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/michellescott/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Manitoba Working & Herding Association - August 19, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2018


Sealyham Terrier Club Of Canada [National]
on Friday, August 17, 2018 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 17, 2018 (Event Details)

Manitoba Canine Association
on Thursday, August 16, 2018 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 17, 2018 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 18, 2018 (Event Details)

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
on Saturday, July 14, 2018 (Event Details)
Show #4 on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Evangeline Kennel Club
on Saturday, June 30, 2018 (Event Details)
Show #3 on Sunday, July 01, 2018
Show #4 on Sunday, July 01, 2018

Oromocto Kennel Club
on Saturday, June 09, 2018 (Event Details)
Show # 3 on Sunday, June 10, 2018
Show #4 on Sunday, June 10, 2018

Club Canin Rive-Sud de Montreal
on Friday, April 27, 2018 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 27, 2018
on Saturday, April 28, 2018
on Sunday, April 29, 2018

2009


Pine Ridge Kennel Club
on Friday, October 02, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, October 04, 2009

Crocus Obedience & Kennel Club
on Friday, February 13, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, February 13, 2009
               

Sponsored By