Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Patricia Lanctot
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Ebonylane Reg.
Website: http://www.ebonylane.ca
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/patlanctot/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2022
Island Dog Club - October 29, 2022
   
Past Assignments

2022


Lloydminster Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, September 30, 2022 (Event Details)
Show-3 on Saturday, October 01, 2022

Chihuahua Club Of Canada [National]
on Saturday, September 03, 2022 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 03, 2022

Queon Lure Coursing Association
on Saturday, September 03, 2022 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 03, 2022

Cornwall District Kennel Club
on Thursday, September 01, 2022 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 03, 2022
on Sunday, September 04, 2022

Grey-Bruce Kennel & Obedience Club
on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 (Event Details)
Show-1 on Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Show-2 on Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Show-3 on Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Show-4 on Wednesday, August 03, 2022

Victoria City Kennel Club
on Friday, July 15, 2022 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 15, 2022
on Saturday, July 16, 2022
on Sunday, July 17, 2022

Vancouver Island Dog Fanciers' Association
on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 (Event Details)
on Wednesday, July 13, 2022
on Thursday, July 14, 2022

Grande Prairie Regional Kennel Club
on Friday, June 24, 2022 (Event Details)
Show-5 on Sunday, June 26, 2022

St. Francis Kennel & Obedience Club
on Thursday, June 09, 2022 (Event Details)
Show-3 on Friday, June 10, 2022
Show-4 on Saturday, June 11, 2022
Show-5 on Sunday, June 12, 2022

Thunder Bay Kennel & Training Club
on Friday, June 03, 2022 (Event Details)
Show-2 on Friday, June 03, 2022

Victoria County Kennel Club
on Friday, April 29, 2022 (Event Details)
Show-1 on Friday, April 29, 2022
Show-2 on Friday, April 29, 2022
Show-3 on Saturday, April 30, 2022
Show-4 on Saturday, April 30, 2022
Show-5 on Sunday, May 01, 2022

2020


Champlain Dog Club [CANCELLED]
on Friday, November 27, 2020 (Event Details)

New Brunswick Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, August 14, 2020 (Event Details)

Sault Ste Marie Kennel Club [ Cancelled]
on Saturday, May 16, 2020 (Event Details)

2009


Nipissing Kennel Club
on Saturday, October 10, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 6 on Monday, October 12, 2009

Kenora & District Dog Club
on Friday, June 19, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 6 on Sunday, June 21, 2009

Societe Canine de Thetford
on Saturday, May 23, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 4 on Sunday, May 24, 2009
               

Sponsored By