Judge Information
Judge Name: Guy Jeavons
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Kennel Name: Grandgables Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/guyjeavons/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2022


Limestone City Obedience & Kennel Club [CANCELLED]
on Friday, July 22, 2022 (Event Details)

Battle River Canine Association
on Friday, March 25, 2022 (Event Details)
on Friday, March 25, 2022
on Saturday, March 26, 2022
on Sunday, March 27, 2022

2021


Red Deer & District Kennel Club [CANCELLED]
on Friday, October 08, 2021 (Event Details)

Pictou County Kennel Club
on Saturday, September 11, 2021 (Event Details)
Show-2 on Saturday, September 11, 2021

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
on Tuesday, August 31, 2021 (Event Details)
Show-1 on Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Show-2 on Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Oromocto Kennel Club
on Saturday, July 17, 2021 (Event Details)
Show-1 on Saturday, July 17, 2021
Show-2 on Saturday, July 17, 2021

Newfoundland (All Breed) Kennel Club
on Friday, July 09, 2021 (Event Details)
Show-4 on Saturday, July 10, 2021

2020


Hochelaga Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, October 02, 2020 (Event Details)

Kelowna Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, May 15, 2020 (Event Details)

Kenora & District Dog Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, May 08, 2020 (Event Details)

Nickel District Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, April 03, 2020 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By