Judge Information
Judge Name: Mike Jackman
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Esmondrott Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/mikejackman/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2013


Show of Shows
on Saturday, November 16, 2013 (Event Details)

Markham Kennel Club
on Thursday, August 22, 2013 (Event Details)
on Thursday, August 22, 2013

Temiskaming Kennel Club
on Tuesday, August 13, 2013 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Newfoundland Dog Club Of Canada
on Friday, May 24, 2013 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Sunday, May 26, 2013

Ontario Breeders Association
on Sunday, February 17, 2013

2009


Credit Valley Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, December 11, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, December 12, 2009

Ontario County Kennel Club
on Friday, June 12, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 12, 2009

Ontario Breeders Association
on Friday, February 20, 2009 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By