Judge Information
Judge Name: Mark Houston-McMillan
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Grandgables Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/markhoustonmcmillan/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2021


Miniature Poodle Club Of Ontario
on Saturday, August 21, 2021 (Event Details)
Saturday Specialty on Saturday, August 21, 2021

Poodle Specialty Weekend
on Saturday, August 21, 2021 (Event Details)

2020


Monarch Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, June 19, 2020 (Event Details)

Kelowna Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, May 15, 2020 (Event Details)
Ltd Breed - Group 7 on Saturday, May 16, 2020 (Event Details)

Kenora & District Dog Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, May 08, 2020 (Event Details)

Nickel District Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, April 03, 2020 (Event Details)

2010


St. Catharines & District Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, August 20, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 20, 2010

South West Saskatchewan Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, July 23, 2010 (Event Details)
Show B on Saturday, July 24, 2010

Valley Kennel Club
on Monday, July 19, 2010 (Event Details)
on Monday, July 19, 2010
               

Sponsored By