Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Valerie Hansen
Location: Alberta, Canada
Kennel Name: Khardhani Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/valhansen/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2019
St. Catharines & District Kennel & Obedience Club - August 16, 2019
   
Past Assignments

2019


Bouvier des Flandres Club of Canada [Regional]
on Monday, June 03, 2019 (Event Details)
on Monday, June 03, 2019

Northern Alberta Canine Association
on Friday, May 31, 2019 (Event Details)
Ltd Breed Show for Belgian Breeds on Sunday, June 02, 2019 (Event Details)

Ontario Breeders Association
on Friday, March 01, 2019 (Event Details)
on Friday, March 01, 2019
on Saturday, March 02, 2019

Southern Ontario Scent Hounds
on Friday, March 01, 2019 (Event Details)
Specialty #1 [Friday] on Friday, March 01, 2019

2018


Northern Alberta Canine Association
on Friday, June 01, 2018 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 01, 2018

2012


Victoria City Kennel Club
on Friday, August 10, 2012 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 11, 2012
on Sunday, August 12, 2012

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, July 13, 2012 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 13, 2012
               

Sponsored By