Judge Information
Judge Name: William Byrne
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Kennel Name: Lyricisle perm. Reg.
Website: http://www.lyricisle.com/
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/williambyrne/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2020
Association Canine de la Mauricie [Cancelled] - June 26, 2020
   
Past Assignments

2020


Victoria County Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, April 24, 2020 (Event Details)

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, March 13, 2020 (Event Details)
Show #3 on Saturday, March 14, 2020
Show #5 on Sunday, March 15, 2020

2010


Arnprior Canine Association
on Friday, May 07, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 08, 2010

Cobequid Dog Club
on Saturday, March 27, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, March 27, 2010

2009


Evangeline Kennel Club
on Saturday, June 27, 2009 (Event Details)
Show 2 on Sunday, June 28, 2009

Ontario Breeders Association
on Friday, February 20, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, February 21, 2009

Halifax Kennel Club
on Saturday, February 14, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, February 14, 2009
               

Sponsored By