BREEDER LISTINGS




Anrich Reg'd

Angie Richards
Pembroke
anrich@xplornet.com
613-735-1312
www.freewebs.com/anrich/
Cresswell Dobermans

Paul & Cindy Harrison
Manilla
pcharrison@ruralwave.ca
705-357-3029
www.cresswelldobermans.com/
Devonquest Reg'd Dobermans

Christine Bartram-Galarneau
Bourget
devonquest@hotmail.com
--
www.doberman.ca/devonquest/
Dobereich Perm Reg'd Dobermanns

Monica Peterson
Belwood
monica@dobereich.com
519-787-3790
www.dobereich.com/
Dobermann Di Ravallese

Angela Ravallese
Schomberg
angela@diravallese.com
905-939-2936
www.diravallese.com/
Dobermann Von Ryan's Luxus

John and Isolde Ryan
Tottenham
doberone@idirect.com
905-936-0892
www.dobermanvonryanluxus.com/
Edenwood Dobermans

Liz Pieciurek & Jason Dennis
Newtonville
edenwood159@hotmail.com
905-786-2884
www.edenwoodfarm.ca/
Garshangan Kennels Perm Reg'd

Frank Wright
St Agatha
garshangan@cwisp.ca
519-699-4232
www.garshangan.ca/
Gatehouse Perm Reg'd Dobermans

Stephan Olschewski
Owen Sound
maura@gatehousedobermans.com
519-374-5205
www.gatehousedobermans.com
Hausenbrook Reg'd

Elizabeth Numbers
Phelpston
enumbers@aol.com
705-322-7399
www.hausenbrookdobermans.com/
Hilltophaven Dobermanns

Stephanie TenHave
Breeder of top quality European Dobermans for family, show and/or work.
Neebing
hilltophavendobermans@jtphoto.ca
(807) 577-6038
www.hilltophavendobermanns.ca
Nantom Dobermans

Nancy Pearson

nantomdobermans@yahoo.ca
905-562-7625
nantomdobermans.webs.com/
Nightflight Dobermans

Debi Noonan
Breeder of Dobermans for the past 15 yrs, been involved with breed for 25 yrs. "Bringing back the square compact Doberman"
Stoney Creek
nightflightdobes@sympatico.ca
905-664-2529
nightflightdobermans.jimdo.com/
Wrath-Liberator Dobermans Perm Reg'd

Pat Blenkey & Brian Casey
Harley
dobes@silomail.com
519-449-2372
www.wrathliberator.com/
               

Sponsored By