BREEDER LISTINGS




Canuck Dogs relies on the Quebec dog community to let us know if we have inadvertently listed a breeder who may be a puppy mill or is breeding non-purebred dogs. We do our best to be vigilant but if someone has slipped through please contact sue@canuckdogs.com.

Breeder listings are free of charge. Canuck Dogs has the right to remove or refuse to publish breeder listings.

Ontario - Shetland Sheepdog


Aberdale

Heather Walton
20+ yr CKC Member and breeder. Show, performance and companion.
Port Rowan
aberdale@execulink.com
519-550-6225
www.aberdale.com
Anamchara Shelties

Brenda Campbell
London
anamchara@rogers.com
519-657-3516
www.anamcharashelties.com/
Athill

Lee-Ann Hochins
Thunder Bay
leeannkz@hotmail.com
807-933-0673
www.athillshelties.com/
Bellwood Shelties

Brian & Marlene Watson
Belleville
brian.watson2@sympatico.ca
613-969-8190
bellwoodshelties.com/
Bonnyville Shelties

Bonnie & Ted Taylor
Dorchester
bonnyville1@sympatico.ca
519-268-8797
www3.sympatico.ca/bonnyville1/
Bradshaw Shelties

Laurie Bogaert
Sombra
dlskbogaert@gmail.com
519-892-3339
www.bradshawshelties.com/
Canrosea Shetland Sheepdogs

Eleanor Leasa
CKC registered Shetland Sheepdogs.
St. Marys
mleasa@quadro.net

orderdes8.wix.com/canroseashetlandshelties
CCR Shelties

Jackie Crispin
Harriston
north_ridge@porchlight.ca
519-338-5083
www.northridgefalabellas.com/home_shelties.html
Cermel Shelties

Cyndy Ermel
Waterloo
cyndyermel@yahoo.ca
519-885-7008
www.cermelshelties.com/
Country Paws Kennel

Glenda Rutherford
St. Agatha
countrypaws@internet.look.ca
519-634-5285
www.countrypawskennel.com/
Crinan Shelties Perm Reg'd

Evelyn Susin

info@crinanshelties.com

www.crinanshelties.com/
Dalgarnoch Shelties

Bettijane Flanagan
Thunder Bay
dalgar@tbaytel.net
807-625-0267
www.dalgarnoch.com
Ennismoor Perm Reg'd

Darlene Allison
Elegance is our trademark, Rough Collies and Shetland Sheepdogs. Breeders of 30 yrs!
Uxbridge
ennismoorcollies@yahoo.ca
905-852-6631
www.ennismoorcolliesandshelties.com
Fabina

Ivan Fabina
Kitchener
fabinashelties@yahoo.ca
519-277-4826
www.fabinashelties.ca
Greendor Shelties

Dorothy Greenaway
Goderich
greendor@cabletv.on.ca
519-524-6811
www.greendorshelties.ca/
Herdabout Shelties

Jeff & Kellie Whiteside
Wasaga Beach
Sheltieland@rogers.com
705-429-0833
www.herdaboutshelties.com/
Highledge Shelties

Bonnie & Jim Rector
Hamilton
highledge@sympatico.ca
905-689-9222
www.highledgeshelties.com/
Hoodwink Perm. Reg'd Shetland Sheepdogs

Robin Clemas

hoodwinkshelties@gmail.com

www.hoodwinkshelties.com/
Jessa Shelties

Jody Starkey
Tillsonburg
jessa3@xplornet.ca
519-688-2528
No Website
Kendale Reg. Perm

Diane Biggar
Spencerville
info@kendalecollies.com
613-926-5784
www.kendalecollies.com/
Kincardine Shetland Sheepdogs Perm Reg'd

Cathy & Frank Pickard
Orillia
kkincard@aol.com
705-329-3332
www.kincardineshelties.com/
Kinship (Reg'd) Shelties

Valerie J. Bindon
Metcalfe (Ottawa)
vjbindon@magma.ca
613-821-4226
www.kinshipshelties.ca
Kneehi Reg’d Shelties

Sue McCleverty
Sunbury
kneehi@xplornet.ca
613-353-7062
www.kneehishelties.ca
Laureate Reg'd

Kim Aston & Peter Culumovic
Carp
laureate@storm.ca
613-256-2003
www.laureate.ca/
Lurgan Shelties

Lisa Quigley
Harriston

519-338-3621
lurganshelties.zoka.cc/
Riches Kennels Reg'd

Nancy Gillespie
Thunder Bay
richeskennel@hotmail.com
807-628-8731
www.richeskennel.com/
Ruffleith

Pennlynn Woodruff
Woodlawn
ruffleith@sympatico.ca
613-832-2299
www.ruffleith.ca/
Selection Shelties Reg'd

Monia Lasanté

monia.joey@xplornet.com

www.selectionshelties.com/
Sharls Shelties

Sharon MacLean
I am a very small private kennel
Oshawa
sharlsshelties@bell.net
905-728-1352
www.sharlsshelties.com/
Shelamo Shelties

Maureen & Michael Lynch
Smith Falls
shelamo@sympatico.ca
613-283-7393
www3.sympatico.ca/shelamo/
Sheldale Reg'd Shelties

Sarah Weir
Kitchener
sheldaleshelties@live.ca

www.sheldaleshelties.com
Shonba Shelties

Sharon Dunbar
Stratford
shelties@wightman.ca
519-272-2806
www.wix.com/shonbashelties/home
Sunbriar Kennels Reg'd

Gaye Shepley
Wallaceburg
gaye@kent.net
519-627-2756
No Website
Triadic Shetland Sheepdogs Perm Reg'd

Patricia Schiller
Oshawa
triadic@rogers.com
905-579-7450
www.triadic2000.com/
Winterhawk

Ward Bailey
Queensville
winterhawk@sympatico.ca
905-478-8541
No Website
               

Sponsored By