Judge Information
Judge Name: Joey Farrell
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Obedience Trial,Rally Obedience Trial,Hunt Test,WC Test,Obedience - Other
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2011


Wheat City Kennel Club
on Friday, November 18, 2011 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 3 on Saturday, November 19, 2011
Obedience Trial 4 on Sunday, November 20, 2011
Rally Trial 3 on Saturday, November 19, 2011
Rally Trial 4 on Sunday, November 20, 2011

Flat Coat Retriever Society of Canada
on Monday, September 05, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 03, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 03, 2011
on Saturday, September 03, 2011

Kennebecasis Obedience Club
on Saturday, August 20, 2011 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 3 on Monday, August 22, 2011
Obedience Trial 4 on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Rally Trial 3 on Monday, August 22, 2011
Rally Trial 4 on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Kenora & District Dog Club
on Friday, June 17, 2011 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 1 on Friday, June 17, 2011
Obedience Trial 4 on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Obedience Trial 5 on Sunday, June 19, 2011
Rally Trial 1 on Friday, June 17, 2011
Rally Trial 4 on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Rally Trial 5 on Sunday, June 19, 2011

St. Francis Kennel & Obedience Club
on Thursday, June 09, 2011 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 3 on Sunday, June 12, 2011
Obedience Trial 4 on Sunday, June 12, 2011
Rally Trial 1 on Saturday, June 11, 2011
Rally Trial 2 on Saturday, June 11, 2011

Bouvier des Flandres Club Of Canada
on Saturday, May 21, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 21, 2011

Club du Golden Retriever du Quebec
on Saturday, May 21, 2011 (Event Details)
Specialty Obedience on Saturday, May 21, 2011

Golden Retriever Club of Manitoba
on Friday, March 25, 2011 (Event Details)
Trial 1 on Friday, March 25, 2011
Trial 2 on Friday, March 25, 2011

2009


Shamrock Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, August 21, 2009 (Event Details)

Flat-Coated Retriever Society Of Canada National Specialty
on Friday, June 19, 2009 (Event Details)

Assiniboine Kennel Club
on Friday, April 24, 2009 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By