Judge Information
Judge Name: Goran Bodegard
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2013

Rottweiler Club Of Canada
on Sunday, December 01, 2013 (Event Details)
National Specialty on Sunday, December 01, 2013

Caledon Kennel Association
on Friday, November 29, 2013 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 29, 2013
on Saturday, November 30, 2013
on Sunday, December 01, 2013

2011

Chinese Crested Club of BC
on Friday, October 28, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 28, 2011

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers Of BC
on Thursday, October 27, 2011 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 27, 2011
on Friday, October 28, 2011
on Saturday, October 29, 2011
on Sunday, October 30, 2011

The Purina National
on Friday, March 11, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, March 11, 2011
on Saturday, March 12, 2011
on Sunday, March 13, 2011

2009

Italian Greyhound Club of Canada National Specialty
on Friday, October 30, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 30, 2009

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Thursday, October 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 29, 2009
on Friday, October 30, 2009
on Saturday, October 31, 2009

Pug Dog Club of BC Specialty
on Thursday, October 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 29, 2009
               

Sponsored By