Judge Information
Judge Name: Michel Chaloux
Location: Quebec, Canada
Kennel Name: Baracuda Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/michelchaloux/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Thousand Islands Kennel & Obedience Club - August 17, 2018
Thousand Islands Kennel & Obedience Club - August 17, 2018
Thousand Islands Kennel & Obedience Club - August 17, 2018
BC German Shepherd Dog Club - July 28, 2018
Pacific Kennel Club - July 26, 2018
Pacific Kennel Club - July 26, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2015


German Shepherd Dog Club of Canada
on Sunday, September 13, 2015 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Sunday, September 13, 2015

Pictou County Kennel Club
on Saturday, September 12, 2015 (Event Details)
Show 1 on Saturday, September 12, 2015
Show 2 on Saturday, September 12, 2015

Manitoba Sporting Dog Association
on Sunday, August 16, 2015 (Event Details)
Group Specialty on Sunday, August 16, 2015

MCA Working & Herding Specialty
on Sunday, August 16, 2015 (Event Details)
Group Specialty on Sunday, August 16, 2015

German Shepherd Dog Club Of Manitoba
on Saturday, August 15, 2015 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 15, 2015

Great Dane Club Of Canada
on Saturday, August 15, 2015 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Saturday, August 15, 2015

German Shepherd Dog Club Of Canada - Central/Eastern Ontario
on Sunday, July 12, 2015 (Event Details)
on Sunday, July 12, 2015

Forest City Kennel Club
on Friday, May 08, 2015 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Friday, May 08, 2015
Show # 2 on Friday, May 08, 2015

2011


Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers Of BC
Rally Trial 6 on Saturday, October 29, 2011

German Shepherd Dog Club Of Canada
on Friday, August 12, 2011 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Friday, August 12, 2011

Rottweiler Club of Canada
on Friday, August 12, 2011 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Friday, August 12, 2011

Manitoba Canine Association
on Thursday, August 11, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 12, 2011
on Saturday, August 13, 2011

Berger Allemand Club du Quebec
on Sunday, July 31, 2011 (Event Details)

Nova Scotia German Shepherd Dog Club
on Saturday, July 02, 2011 (Event Details)
on Sunday, July 03, 2011

Bobcaygeon Kennel Club
on Tuesday, June 28, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Show # 3 on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
               

Sponsored By