Judge Information
Judge Name: Oscar Valverde-Calvo
Location: San Jose, Costa Rica
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2012

Newfoundland Dog Club of Canada
on Sunday, April 08, 2012 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Sunday, April 08, 2012

Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of British Columbia
on Sunday, April 08, 2012 (Event Details)
on Sunday, April 08, 2012

Dogwood Boxer Club
on Friday, April 06, 2012 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 06, 2012

Renaissance Dog Association
on Friday, April 06, 2012 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 06, 2012
on Saturday, April 07, 2012
on Sunday, April 08, 2012
on Monday, April 09, 2012

2011

Skaha Kennel Club
on Friday, September 09, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, September 09, 2011
on Saturday, September 10, 2011
on Sunday, September 11, 2011

Essex County Kennel Club
on Friday, September 02, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 3 on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Show # 4 on Sunday, September 04, 2011
Show # 5 on Monday, September 05, 2011
               

Sponsored By