Judge Information
Judge Name: Jean Fournier
Location: Georgia, USA
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2011

Battle River Canine Association
on Friday, October 21, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 21, 2011
on Saturday, October 22, 2011
on Sunday, October 23, 2011

Vizsla Canada
on Sunday, July 10, 2011 (Event Details)
National Specialty on Sunday, July 10, 2011

Oxford County Kennel Club
on Friday, July 08, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 08, 2011
on Saturday, July 09, 2011
on Sunday, July 10, 2011

2010

Ottawa Valley All Setter Association
on Saturday, August 28, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 28, 2010

Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Dog Association
on Friday, August 27, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 27, 2010
on Saturday, August 28, 2010
on Monday, August 30, 2010

The Purina National
on Friday, March 12, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, March 12, 2010
on Saturday, March 13, 2010
on Sunday, March 14, 2010

2009

Havanese Fanciers of Canada National Specialty
on Thursday, October 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 29, 2009

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Thursday, October 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 30, 2009
on Sunday, November 01, 2009

Barrie Kennel & Obedience Club
on Saturday, August 01, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 01, 2009
on Sunday, August 02, 2009
on Monday, August 03, 2009
               

Sponsored By