Judge Information
Judge Name: Carol Williams
Location: Alberta, Canada
Kennel Name: Liska Perm Reg'd
Website: http://www.liskashelties.com/
Types of Shows: Rally Obedience Trial,Canine Good Neighbour
Type of Breeds Shetland Sheepdog
   
Biography
Carol Williams (#2615)
Devon (Edmonton) Alberta
Phone: 780-987-2892
Email: carol@liskashelties.com
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2014

Medicine Hat Canine Association
on Friday, July 25, 2014 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 2 on Saturday, July 26, 2014
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, July 27, 2014

Edmonton Shetland Sheepdog Fanciers Club
on Saturday, July 19, 2014 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 1 on Saturday, July 19, 2014
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, July 20, 2014

2011

Battle River Canine Association
on Friday, October 21, 2011 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 1 on Friday, October 21, 2011

Edmonton Kennel Club
on Thursday, August 04, 2011 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 2 on Friday, August 05, 2011

2010

Calgary Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, November 26, 2010 (Event Details)
Trial 1 on Saturday, November 27, 2010
               

Sponsored By