Judge Information
Judge Name: Ramon Podesta
Location: Santiago, Chile
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2014

German Shorthaired Pointer Club of Canada
on Saturday, November 29, 2014 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Saturday, November 29, 2014

Caledon Kennel Association
on Friday, November 28, 2014 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 28, 2014
on Saturday, November 29, 2014
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

2011

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, February 04, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, February 04, 2011
on Saturday, February 05, 2011
on Sunday, February 06, 2011

Elgin County Kennel Club
on Friday, January 21, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, January 21, 2011
on Saturday, January 22, 2011
on Sunday, January 23, 2011

2009

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Thursday, October 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 29, 2009
on Friday, October 30, 2009
on Saturday, October 31, 2009
on Sunday, November 01, 2009

Gazehound Ontario Specialty
on Sunday, June 07, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Samoyed Club Of Ontario Specialty
on Saturday, June 06, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 06, 2009

Erie Shores Kennel Club
on Thursday, June 04, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, June 04, 2009
on Friday, June 05, 2009
on Saturday, June 06, 2009
on Sunday, June 07, 2009
               

Sponsored By