Judge Information
Judge Name: Chris Graham
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2017

Ottawa Valley Pointing Dog Club
on Sunday, August 27, 2017 (Event Details)
on Sunday, August 27, 2017

Canadian Bloodhound Club [National]
on Saturday, August 26, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 26, 2017

Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Dog Association
on Friday, August 25, 2017 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 25, 2017
on Saturday, August 26, 2017
on Sunday, August 27, 2017
on Monday, August 28, 2017
Ltd Breed Show - Working (Group 3) on Friday, August 25, 2017

2015

Valley Kennel Club
on Monday, July 20, 2015 (Event Details)
on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Show # 2 on Monday, July 20, 2015

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, July 10, 2015 (Event Details)
on Saturday, July 11, 2015
on Sunday, July 12, 2015
on Monday, July 13, 2015

Westwind Sporting Dog Club
on Thursday, July 09, 2015 (Event Details)
Group Specialty on Friday, July 10, 2015

2014

Ottawa Kennel Club
on Friday, May 23, 2014 (Event Details)
on Friday, May 23, 2014
on Saturday, May 24, 2014
on Sunday, May 25, 2014
               

Sponsored By




Session Created on: Friday 15th of December 2017 07:32:13 PM