Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Dennis McCoy
Location: North Carolina, USA
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2017

Poodle Club Of Alberta
on Sunday, August 06, 2017 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 04, 2017

Kerry Blue Terrier Club Of Canada [National]
on Saturday, August 05, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 05, 2017

Alberta Kennel Club
on Friday, August 04, 2017 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 04, 2017
on Sunday, August 06, 2017
on Monday, August 07, 2017

Club VI Ontario
on Saturday, June 03, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 03, 2017

Erie Shores Kennel Club
on Friday, June 02, 2017 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 02, 2017

2013

Dalmatian Club Of Canada
on Saturday, October 26, 2013 (Event Details)
National Specialty on Saturday, October 26, 2013

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Thursday, October 24, 2013 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 24, 2013
on Friday, October 25, 2013
on Saturday, October 26, 2013

2011

Poodle Club Of Canada
on Saturday, June 04, 2011 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Saturday, June 04, 2011

Erie Shores Kennel Club
on Thursday, June 02, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 04, 2011
on Sunday, June 05, 2011
               

Sponsored By




Session Created on: Friday 20th of October 2017 01:51:03 AM