Judge Information
Judge Name: Karen Graham Banman
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Obedience Trial,Rally Obedience Trial
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Vernon & District Kennel Club - July 06, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2013


Lethbridge & District Kennel Club
on Friday, November 15, 2013 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 3 on Sunday, November 17, 2013
Rally Trial 2 on Saturday, November 16, 2013

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Thursday, October 24, 2013 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 4 on Friday, October 25, 2013
Obedience Trial 5 on Saturday, October 26, 2013
Rally Trial 1 on Thursday, October 24, 2013
Rally Trial 2 on Thursday, October 24, 2013
Rally Trial 7 on Sunday, October 27, 2013
Rally Trial 8 on Sunday, October 27, 2013

Wascana Dog Obedience Club
on Saturday, October 19, 2013 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 1 on Saturday, October 19, 2013
Obedience Trial 4 on Sunday, October 20, 2013

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
on Saturday, July 27, 2013 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial # 3 on Sunday, July 28, 2013
Obedience Trial # 4 on Sunday, July 28, 2013

Medicine Hat Canine Association
on Friday, May 10, 2013 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, May 12, 2013

Okanagan Valley Obedience Training Club
on Saturday, May 04, 2013 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 2 on Saturday, May 04, 2013
Obedience Trial 4 on Sunday, May 05, 2013
Rally Trial 1 on Saturday, May 04, 2013
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, May 05, 2013

North Saanich Dog Obedience Training Club
on Saturday, April 20, 2013 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 1 on Saturday, April 20, 2013
Obedience Trial 3 on Sunday, April 21, 2013

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club
on Saturday, February 09, 2013 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial # 1 on Saturday, February 09, 2013
Obedience Trial # 4 on Sunday, February 10, 2013

2009


Tyee Kennel Club
on Friday, May 08, 2009 (Event Details)

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
on Friday, April 03, 2009 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By