Judge Information
Judge Name: Cesar Gutierrez Perez
Location: Coyoacan, Mexico
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2017

Kamloops & District Kennel Club
on Friday, September 01, 2017 (Event Details)
on Friday, September 01, 2017
on Saturday, September 02, 2017
on Sunday, September 03, 2017
on Monday, September 04, 2017

2016

United Kennel Club
on Friday, November 04, 2016 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 04, 2016
on Saturday, November 05, 2016
on Sunday, November 06, 2016

2011

Hochelaga Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 21, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 21, 2011
on Sunday, May 22, 2011
on Monday, May 23, 2011
               

Sponsored By




Session Created on: Thursday 21st of September 2017 08:43:53 AM