Judge Information
Judge Name: Christian Gomez
Location: Bogota, Colombia
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2015

Nanaimo Kennel Club
on Thursday, June 18, 2015 (Event Details)
on Thursday, June 18, 2015
on Friday, June 19, 2015
on Saturday, June 20, 2015

2013

Battle River Canine Association
on Friday, October 25, 2013 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 25, 2013
on Saturday, October 26, 2013
on Sunday, October 27, 2013

Boxer Club Of Canada
on Sunday, October 20, 2013 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Sunday, October 20, 2013

Club VI Ontario
on Saturday, October 19, 2013 (Event Details)
Group Specialty on Saturday, October 19, 2013

Elgin County Kennel Club
on Friday, October 18, 2013 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 18, 2013
on Saturday, October 19, 2013
on Sunday, October 20, 2013

Chaleur Canine Club
on Saturday, July 13, 2013 (Event Details)
Show 1 on Saturday, July 13, 2013
Show 4 on Sunday, July 14, 2013
               

Sponsored By




Session Created on: Monday 20th of November 2017 07:07:47 AM