Judge Information
Judge Name: David Strachan
Location: Weetangera, Australia
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2010

Valley Kennel Club
on Monday, July 19, 2010 (Event Details)
on Monday, July 19, 2010
on Tuesday, July 20, 2010
on Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Boxer Club Of Canada
on Saturday, July 17, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, July 17, 2010

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, July 16, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 16, 2010
on Saturday, July 17, 2010
on Sunday, July 18, 2010

2009

Pug Dog Club of the Lower Mainland Specialty
on Friday, October 30, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 30, 2009

Chihuahua Club of BC Specialty
on Thursday, October 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 29, 2009

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Thursday, October 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, October 31, 2009
on Sunday, November 01, 2009

Peace Arch Working & Herding Association
on Thursday, October 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 29, 2009

Abegweit Kennel Club
on Saturday, June 20, 2009 (Event Details)
Show 1 on Sunday, June 21, 2009
Show 2 on Saturday, June 20, 2009
               

Sponsored By