Judge Information
Judge Name: Sheila Verhulst
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Kennel Name: Tradonalee Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/sheilaverhulst/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2016


Fraser Valley Dog Fanciers
on Friday, October 07, 2016 (Event Details)
on Saturday, October 08, 2016
on Monday, October 10, 2016

Prince George Kennel Club
on Friday, July 22, 2016 (Event Details)

Oceanside Kennel Club
on Friday, March 25, 2016 (Event Details)
on Saturday, March 26, 2016

2009


Fraser Valley Dog Fanciers
on Friday, October 09, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 09, 2009
on Monday, October 12, 2009

Shamrock Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, August 21, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Friday, August 21, 2009

Fort St. John & District Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 16, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 5 on Monday, May 18, 2009

Renaissance Dog Association
on Friday, April 10, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 10, 2009
               

Sponsored By