Judge Information
Judge Name: Wayne Thompson
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/waynethompson/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Glacier View Kennel Club - August 07, 2018
Grande Prairie Regional Kennel Club - June 22, 2018
Grande Prairie Regional Kennel Club - June 22, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2010


Lloydminster Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, September 24, 2010 (Event Details)
Show # 4 on Saturday, September 25, 2010

Skaha Kennel Club
on Friday, September 10, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 11, 2010
on Sunday, September 12, 2010

Campbell River Dog Fancier's Society
on Saturday, July 31, 2010 (Event Details)
on Sunday, August 01, 2010
on Monday, August 02, 2010

Vernon & District Kennel Club
on Friday, July 02, 2010 (Event Details)

Whippet Club Of BC
on Saturday, April 24, 2010 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By