Judge Information
Judge Name: Ray Smith
Location: Quebec, Canada
Kennel Name: Tanaray Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/raysmith/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2011


Chateauguay Valley Kennel Club
on Saturday, July 02, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Saturday, July 02, 2011

Ottawa Kennel Club
on Friday, May 27, 2011 (Event Details)
on Sunday, May 29, 2011

2010


44th Show of Shows
on Saturday, November 20, 2010 (Event Details)

Federation Of Dachshund Clubs Of Canada
on Sunday, October 31, 2010 (Event Details)
on Sunday, October 31, 2010

Lakeside Toy Dog Fanciers
on Sunday, October 31, 2010 (Event Details)
on Sunday, October 31, 2010

Trillium Dog Fanciers
on Friday, October 29, 2010 (Event Details)
on Sunday, October 31, 2010

Aurora & District Kennel Club
on Friday, May 28, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, May 28, 2010
on Saturday, May 29, 2010
on Sunday, May 30, 2010

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, May 21, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, May 21, 2010
on Saturday, May 22, 2010

2009


Club Canin Rive-Sud De Montreal
on Friday, April 24, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 24, 2009
               

Sponsored By