Judge Information
Judge Name: Mike Macbeth
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Glahms Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/mikemacbeth/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2017


Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
on Saturday, November 18, 2017 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Saturday, November 18, 2017

2010


Regroupement Des Amateurs De Terriers Du Quebec
on Saturday, June 26, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 26, 2010

Association Canine de la Mauricie
on Friday, June 25, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 25, 2010
on Saturday, June 26, 2010
on Sunday, June 27, 2010

2009


Thunder Bay Kennel & Training Club
on Friday, September 18, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, September 20, 2009

Terrier Breeders' Association Of Canada Specialty
on Sunday, June 07, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Northern Alberta Canine Association
on Friday, June 05, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 06, 2009
on Sunday, June 07, 2009
on Monday, June 08, 2009
               

Sponsored By