Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Larry Kereluke
Location: Manitoba, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/larrykereluke/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Regina Kennel & Obedience Club - May 18, 2018
Regina Kennel & Obedience Club - May 18, 2018
Regina Kennel & Obedience Club - May 18, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2015


Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society
on Saturday, November 21, 2015 (Event Details)
on Sunday, November 22, 2015
on Monday, November 23, 2015

Ladies Kennel Club of BC
on Friday, November 20, 2015 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 20, 2015
on Saturday, November 21, 2015

Lethbridge & District Kennel Club
on Friday, November 13, 2015 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 13, 2015
on Saturday, November 14, 2015
on Sunday, November 15, 2015

Sudbury & District Kennel Club
on Friday, September 18, 2015 (Event Details)
Show # 4 on Saturday, September 19, 2015
Show # 5 on Sunday, September 20, 2015
Show # 6 on Sunday, September 20, 2015

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, August 28, 2015 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 29, 2015
on Sunday, August 30, 2015

MCA Working & Herding Specialty
Group Specialty on Sunday, August 16, 2015

Manitoba Canine Association
on Sunday, August 16, 2015

Limestone City Obedience & Kennel Club
on Friday, July 24, 2015 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 24, 2015
on Saturday, July 25, 2015
on Sunday, July 26, 2015

Nanaimo Kennel Club
on Thursday, June 18, 2015 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 19, 2015
on Saturday, June 20, 2015
on Sunday, June 21, 2015

Fort Garry Kennel Club
on Friday, May 22, 2015 (Event Details)
on Friday, May 22, 2015

Dartmouth Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 09, 2015 (Event Details)
Show 1 on Saturday, May 09, 2015
Show 2 on Saturday, May 09, 2015

Assiniboine Kennel Club
on Friday, April 17, 2015 (Event Details)
on Saturday, April 18, 2015

Club Canin de l'Estrie
on Saturday, April 11, 2015 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Saturday, April 11, 2015
Show # 3 on Sunday, April 12, 2015
               

Sponsored By