Judge Information
Judge Name: Sharon Derrick
Location: Alberta, Canada
Kennel Name: Mishka Tik Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/sharonderrick/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
St. Catharines & District Kennel & Obedience Club - August 17, 2018
St. Catharines & District Kennel & Obedience Club - August 17, 2018
Prince George Kennel Club - July 27, 2018
Prince George Kennel Club - July 27, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2016


Lethbridge & District Kennel Club
on Friday, November 18, 2016 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 18, 2016
on Saturday, November 19, 2016

Finnish Lapphund Club Of Canada [National]
on Saturday, August 27, 2016 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 27, 2016

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, August 26, 2016 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Friday, August 26, 2016

Societe Canine de Quebec
on Friday, August 05, 2016 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 06, 2016
on Sunday, August 07, 2016

Kawartha Kennel Club
on Saturday, July 02, 2016 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Saturday, July 02, 2016

Fort St. John & District Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 21, 2016 (Event Details)
Show # 6 on Monday, May 23, 2016

2011


South West Saskatchewan Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, July 22, 2011 (Event Details)
Show A on Friday, July 22, 2011

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
on Friday, April 01, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 01, 2011
on Saturday, April 02, 2011
on Sunday, April 03, 2011

Cobequid Dog Club
on Saturday, March 19, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, March 19, 2011
on Sunday, March 20, 2011

Newfoundland (All Breed) Kennel Club
on Saturday, March 05, 2011 (Event Details)
on Sunday, March 06, 2011
               

Sponsored By