Judge Information
Judge Name: Katelon Bajona-Fox
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Kennel Name: Lemoges Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/katelonbajona/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2011


Manitoba Canine Association
on Thursday, August 11, 2011 (Event Details)
on Sunday, August 14, 2011

2010


Fort Garry Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 22, 2010 (Event Details)
on Monday, May 24, 2010

Sault Ste Marie Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 22, 2010 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Saturday, May 22, 2010

Guelph & District Kennel Club Inc
on Friday, April 23, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 23, 2010

Battle River Canine Association
on Saturday, March 27, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, March 27, 2010
on Sunday, March 28, 2010

2009


Comox Valley Kennel Club
on Saturday, June 13, 2009 (Event Details)
on Monday, June 15, 2009

Guelph & District Kennel Club
on Friday, April 17, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, April 19, 2009
               

Sponsored By