Judge Information
Judge Name: Edna Gonzalez-Aramburu
Location: Cuautitlan Izcalli, Mexico
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2017

Beagle Club Of Canada [National]
on Sunday, August 06, 2017 (Event Details)
on Sunday, August 06, 2017

Foothills Gazehound Club
on Sunday, August 06, 2017 (Event Details)
on Sunday, August 06, 2017 (Event Details)

Rottweiler Club of Canada [National]
on Saturday, August 05, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 05, 2017

Alberta Kennel Club
on Friday, August 04, 2017 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 04, 2017
on Saturday, August 05, 2017
on Sunday, August 06, 2017
on Monday, August 07, 2017

2015

Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society
on Saturday, November 21, 2015 (Event Details)
on Sunday, November 22, 2015
on Monday, November 23, 2015

Group Six Specialty Club of BC
on Saturday, November 21, 2015 (Event Details)
on Saturday, November 21, 2015

Ladies Kennel Club of BC
on Friday, November 20, 2015 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 20, 2015
on Saturday, November 21, 2015

Arnprior Canine Association
on Friday, May 08, 2015 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 09, 2015
on Sunday, May 10, 2015

2010

Toy Dog Club Of Lambton Kent
on Saturday, April 17, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, April 17, 2010

Kent Kennel Klub
on Friday, April 16, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 16, 2010
on Saturday, April 17, 2010
on Sunday, April 18, 2010
               

Sponsored By




Session Created on: Sunday 17th of December 2017 07:00:33 PM