Join Our Newsletter



Featured Links


The Captain's B(Log)
  • 'Captain' Will Alexander writes about dog shows, life on the road & other musings.
An Owner/Handler's Diary
  • Donna Jenkins shares her view as a Owner/Handler
Breed Standard Petition (Sept 2014 Deadline)
  • Petition to return control of breed standards to the National Clubs
Sonny Tougas Bursary
  • Application for July 15th deadline for 'The Sonny Fund'
CDJA Judges Education
  • Contact the CDJA to offer Ringside Mentoring & Breed Presentations
CKC Foundation Update
  • The CKC Foundation is looking for volunteers to serve on committees
Read More

    CKC Directors

    • Contact information for the 2012 - 2014 Canadian Kennel Club Board of Directors.
    Read More

    Site Updates

    Read More

    Did you know

    • So far today Canuck Dogs has had 119,970 visitors.
    • Canuck Dogs receives on average 123,159 visitors a day.
    • Last month Canuck Dogs received 5,937,004 visitors.
    • Since March 26, 2010, Canuck Dogs received 190,773,372 visitors.
    • The top 10 days for visitors on Canuck Dogs:
    554,537 on Oct 10, 2013
    406,966 on Aug 3, 2013
    380,589 on Aug 4, 2013
    368,972 on Jun 16, 2013
    343,134 on Aug 5, 2013
    341,008 on Mar 2, 2014
    325,224 on Dec 18, 2012
    318,629 on Aug 11, 2013
    316,949 on Feb 26, 2013
    316,631 on Mar 23, 2014

 
 
 Westminster Kennel Club TV Coverage

February 14th & 15th, 2011

Westminster Kennel Club TV Schedule

The Westminster Kennel Club show will air live on TSN on February 14th & 15th, followed by taped shows on Animal Planet, Discovery Channel and Discovery World HD the week of February 14th.

TSN Schedule (Live)

Monday February 14th:- Hound, Toy, Non-Sporting & Herding
Tuesday February 15th:- Sporting, Working, Terrier & BIS
Pacific 5:00 p.m.
Mountain 6:00 p.m.
Central 7:00 p.m.
Eastern 8:00 p.m.
Atlantic 9:00 p.m.
Newfoundland   9:30 p.m.

All Stations

TSN Monday, Feb. 14 and Tuesday, Feb.15 live at 8 p.m. ET
Animal Planet Thursday, Feb. 17 & Friday, Feb. 18 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
Discovery Channel Saturday, Feb. 19 at Noon ET/9 a.m. PT
Discovery World HD   Saturday, Feb. 19 & Sunday, Feb. 20 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
DiscoveryChannel.ca   Monday, Feb. 21

See the TSN Westminster TV Schedule for more details on Westminster TV coverage.





Westminster Kennel Club TV Coverage
- Text Size +
               
Visitors Since March 26, 2010: 190,773,372



The contents of this site are protected by Copyright and cannot be reproduced by any means, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of Sue Coghlan.

Website Designed, Programmed, and Hosted by: Chant's IT Solutions & Sue Coghlan